Rob Gullen is now our Patron & first Life Member. After many years of loyal service Rob no longer serves on the committee.

The following were elected/appointed at the Heart of England Cycling Club AGM on 28th February 2022

Chairman :    Jon Tuckey


Vice-chairman : Clive Cooper

Secretary & Membership Secretary :    Dennis Snape
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Treasurer : Pete Ankcorn


Wednesday Rides Secretary : Joan Cooper
Committee members :

Jon Porteous

Linda Whitehead